Samsung One UI 3.0 (Android 11) beta program to come in these 7 countries

Samsung has already started the One UI 3.0 Beta program for developers. The One UI 3.0 developer’s beta program is currently available for Galaxy S20 series users in the US and South Korea.

Samsung will soon start the One UI 3 beta program for normal users and more Galaxy devices including the Galaxy Note 20 and Galaxy Note 10 series.

As per the information, Samsung will start the One UI 3.0 beta program for its smartphones in 7 countries. The One UI 3 Beta Program will be available to participants in the following countries:

  1. India
  2. US
  3. UK
  4. South Korea
  5. Germany
  6. Poland
  7. China


The One UI 3 Beta Program is an opportunity to try One UI features before their official release. You will have to join the One UI 3.0 beta program through the Samsung Members app.

You can also check the list of eligible devices for the Android 11-based One UI 3.0 update.

Get More By Joining Us On Telegram

We own a telegram channel & you must join us there because we are updating daily working Premium Account, and the latest version of pro apks and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *